Friday, February 27, 2015

Clarity Trickster (Clarity #3) Is Now Available

Clarity Trickster, book three of the Clarity series, is now available. It's both fun and intense.

The plot:

After Hugh Brier starts and loses a fist fight with a colleague from the Merit Group, he’s in trouble with his bosses, his wife, and his stepchildren. Then Hugh discovers he has people following him, breaking into his home, bugging his computer, and planting evidence that would send Hugh to prison. Hugh has picked up a determined, clever stalker who was trained by the Merit Group to make trouble. Hugh won’t have any outside help this time as he tries to wriggle free.

You can read a sample on Amazon.

No comments:

Post a Comment