Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Clarity Kingmaker (Clarity #2) Is Now Available

I have released the first two books of my Clarity series on the same day.

Clarity Kingmakers (Book #2)

The Story:

Hugh Brier finds himself and his mentor from the Merit Group island hopping in the Caribbean. They’re chasing after a whistleblower who has released the embarrassing secrets of a U.S. Senator and may have taken even more sensitive information. The events are part buddy comedy and part tragedy because Hugh and Vector aren’t the only people interested in the whistleblower — and the other team(s) certainly know what they’re doing.

Get a sample or purchase from Amazon.

No comments:

Post a Comment